Faculty Log In | Student Log In
       
  DIHS Campus
  4708 Kirkwood Highway, 2nd Flr.
  Wilmington, DE 19808
  (302) 633-4010
   
  Prospective Students
About Us | Map & Directions | Institute Directory | Contact Us | Home
   Our Mission
  Institute Services
   
Letter from the President  
 
 
 
 
Tuition & Program Costs  
Student Svces/Financial Aid  
Books & Supplies  
Student Handbook  
(NEW) Links & Resources  
Faculty Information  
Job Resources/Employment  
Code of Ethics  
Online Learning  
Academic Calendar Class of 2009.doc  
Academic Calendar Class of_2010.doc  
   
 
 
 
 
  DIHS Board of Trustees
 

Dr. Wayne Tucker

  Chairman
   
  Laraine Ryan Esq. (Attorney)
  Member
   
  Vacant
Secretary-Treasurer
   
  Dr. Saheed Sola Rufai BS, MA, PhD
  Ex-Officio Member
   
  Maggie Sola-Rufai BS
  Ex-Officio Member
 
 
         
     
     
Directory of Personnel
 
Maggie Sola-Rufai, BS
President
c/o Administrative Office
412 Capitol Trail
Newark, DE. 19711
Telephone (302) 369-0390, 633-4010 Ext. 303
Email: 
Dr. Saheed Sola Rufai PhD
School Administrator/ CEO/ Dean of Faculty
c/o Administrative Office
Telephone (302) 369-0390, 633-4010 Ext. 302
Email: 
Sharon Howard RN, MSN, Family Nurse Pract.
Assistant Program Director- Clinical Affairs
Telephone (302) 633-4010 Ext: 306
Email: showard08@dihsinc.com
 
Lauren Woodruff RN, BSN
Practical Nursing Faculty
Telephone (302) 633-4010 Ext: 305
Email:  lwoodruff07@dihsinc.com
Ferdonia Saunders RN, BSN
Practical Nursing Faculty
Telephone (302) 633-4010
Email: ferdoniad.saunders@dihsinc.com
 
Margaret Dada RN, MSN
Practical Nursing Program Faculty
Telephone: (302) 633-4010
Email: mb.dada@dihsinc.com
Achiambo Vincent Nguatem RN, BSN, MS
Practical Nursing Faculty
Telephone (302) 633-4010
E-mail: achams07@dihsinc.com
Beryl  Gamiel RN, MSN
Practical Nursing Faculty
Telephone (302) 633-4010
Email:  beryl1221@dihsinc.com
 
Musbau Kasumu, RN, BSN
Practical Nursing Faculty (Clinical)
Telephone (302) 633-4010
Email: m.kasumu07@dihsinc.com
Kavitha Padmanaban RN, BSN
Practical Nursing Faculty
Telephone (302) 633-4010 Ext 305
Email:  kpadmanaban09@dihsinc.com
 
Marcella England RN, BSN, MBA
Practical Nursing Faculty
Telephone (302) 633-4010
Email:  mengland08@dihsinc.com
Deborah Akinola RN, BSN
Practical Nursing Faculty
Telephone (302) 633-4010 Ext: 305
Email:  dakinola09@dihsinc.com
Gertrude Jablasone
Admissions Specialist/Counselor
Telephone (302) 633-4010
Email: g.jablasone06@dihsinc.com
DIHS FINANCIAL COUNSELING DEPT.
Financial Counselors
Telephone (302) 369-0390
Email: dihsbilling@dihsinc.com
 
Education with emphasis on learning, community, responsibility, integrity, value, and quality nursing practice.
 
 
 
To view &/or print .PDF applications, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader. To download your FREE Reader,
click »
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Copyright © 2010 Delaware Institute of Health Services. All Rights Reserved.  Terms & Conditions of Use   |  Privacy Policy   |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Website by: IDP.Net